Insomnia Radio: New York

5 Jul

Miss Morrison’s Mix has been a bit quiet recently, but I have a good excuse – I’ve been working on my first episode of Insomnia Radio: New York, which is now up and running on the IR site!

I’m pretty proud of it, and it features some really excellent music so please have a listen!

I’m going to try and divide my time  between producing the podcast and keeping up my reviewing on here, so things may be a bit up and down for a bit while I try to find a balance, but there will be much more to come on both fronts. Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

